## GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, TEKKALI

## VARIOUS COMMITTEES TO GUIDE THE STUDENTS IN ACADEMIC PRESENTS

VA	RIOUS COMMITTEES TO GOLD	
01. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06.	Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Reader in Political Services NHK Janardhana Rao, Lec. in Zoology, D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry B.Vijaya eswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu	: Convener : Member
02 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06.	Anti Ragging Committee  Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science R.Gopala Rao, Lec. in Maths NHK Janardhana Rao, Lec. in Zoology D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics Ch.Suneetha, Lec. in Botany	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member : Member : Member
<b>03.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04.	Students Union R.Ravi Sankar, Lec. in Maths D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry B.Raja Rao, Lec. in Economics D.Maheswari, Lec. in Zoology	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
04. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05.	UGC Committee B.Raja Rao, Lec. in Economics Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Reader in Political Science D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member
05. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05.	House Examinations R.Gopala Rao, Lec. in Maths A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics NHK Janardhana Rao, Lec. in Zoology G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member
06. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06.	Time-Table Committee R.Gopala Rao, Lec. in Maths R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry P.Rama Rao, Lec. in English	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member : Member

<b>07.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04.	Attendance Committee Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
08. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05.	Magazine Committee B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu P.Rama Rao, Lec. in English G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science Kum.M.Madhuri, Lec. in Maths Dr.R.K.Tripathi, Lec. in Oriya	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member
<b>09.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04.	Fine Arts Committee B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu B.Raja Rao, Lec. in Economics Smt.A.Pallavi, Lec. in Commerce Smt.Ch.Suneetha, Lec. in Botany	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
10. 01. 02. 03. 04.	Scholarship Committee G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics Dr.K.Nagaraju, Lec. in English	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
<b>11.</b> 01. 02.	Bus-Pass Committee R.Gopala Rao, Lec. in Maths G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science	: Convener : Member
<b>12.</b> 01. 02.	<b>T.C. Committee</b> NHK Janardhana Rao, Lec. in Zoology G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science	: Convener : Member
13. 01. 02. 03.	Admission Register Verifications Committee A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry Kum.M.Madhuri, Lec. in Maths	ee : Convener : Member : Member
14. 01. 02. 03. 04.	Eco Club Committee  D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry  M.Surapu Naidu, Lec. in Horticulture  Smt.Ch.Suneetha, Lec. in Botany  Smt.D.Maheswari, Lec. in Zoology	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
15. 01. 02. 03.	NSS Advisory Committee R.Ravi Sankar, Lec. in Maths B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science	: Convener : Member : Member

16.	Student Grievance & Redresssal Committee	
01.	D.Adinaryaan, Lec. in Chemistry	: Convener
02.	Smt.D.Maheswari, Lec. in Zoology	: Member
03.	Smt.A.Pallavi, Lec. in Commerce	: Member : Member
04.	T.Trinadha Rao, Lec. in Political Science	: Member
05.	P.Santosh Kumar, Lec. in Physics	: Member
17.	Planning fourm Committee	Q
01.	A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics	: Convener : Member
02.	B.Raja Rao, Lec.in Economics	: Member : Member
03.	T.Trinadha Rao, Lec. in Political Science	: Member
18.	Language Association	Garager
01.	B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu	: Convener
02.	G.Rajendra Prasad, Lec. in Telugu	: Member
03.	Dr.K.Nagaraju, Lec. in English	: Member
04.	Dr.R.K.Tripathi, Lec. in Oriya	: Member
05.	P.Rama Rao, Lec. in English	: Member
19.	Commerce Association	
01.	Smt.A.Pallavi, Lec. in Commerce	: Convener
02.	B.Hema Raju, Lec. in Computer Applications	: Member
02.		
20.	Science Association	: Convener
01.	D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry	: Member
02.	R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths	: Member
03.	Smt.D.Maheswari, Lec. in Zoology Smt.Ch.Suneetha, Lec. in Botany	: Member
04.	Smt. Cn. Suffeetila, Lec. in Botany	: Member
05.	Ch.Rambabu, Lec. in Physics	. Wellider
21.	Humanities Association	0
01.	Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science	: Convener
02.	A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics	: Member
03.	B.Raja Rao, Lec. in Economics	: Member
04.	T.Trinadha Rao, Lec. in Political Science	: Member
22.	Red-Ribbon Club	
01.		: Convener
02.	Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science	: Member
03.	B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu	: Member
04.		: Member
23.	. Games & Sports	
01.		: Convener
02	3	: Member
03		: Member
04		: Member
05		: Member
06		: Member

24. 01. 02. 03. 04.	Library and Reading room committee G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science B.Raja Rao, Lec. in Economics B.Vijayaeswara rao, Lec. in Telugu B.Hema Raju, Lec. in Commerce	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
25. 01. 02. 03. 04.	Audio Visual Committee D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry Ch.Rambabu, Lec. in Physics P.Santosh Kumar, Lec. in Physics M.Hemachalam, Lec. in Physics	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
<b>26.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04.	Poor Student fund committee G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics P.V.Satyanarayana, Lec. in Chemistry	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
27. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05.	Career Guidance B.Raja Rao, Lec. in Economics G.Prasad Rao, Lec. in Library Science P.Rama Rao, Lec. in English G.Rajendra Prasad, Lec. in Telugu Dr.R.K.Tripathi, Lec. in Oriya	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member
28. 01. 02. 03. 04. 05.	Addl. Special fee R.Gopala Rao, Lec. in Maths NHK Janardhana Rao, Lec. in Zoology Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member
<b>29.</b> 01. 02. 03.	Mana T.V. Operating Committee R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths Ch.Rambabu, Lec. in Physics G.Rajendra Prasad, Lec. in Telugu	: Convener : Member : Member
<b>30.</b> 01. 02. 03.	Alumni Advisory Committee Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science G.Prasada Rao, Lec. in Library Science R.Ravisankar, Lec. in Maths	: Convener : Member : Member
<b>31.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04.	Research Committee Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu Dr.R.K.Tripathi, Lec. in Oriya	: Convener : Member : Member : Member

<b>32.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04.	Women empowerment committee Smt.Ch.Suneetha, Lec. in Botany Smt.D.Maheswari, Lec. in Zoology Kum.M.Madhuri, Lec. in Maths Smt.A.Pallavi, Lec. in Commerce	: Convener : Member : Member : Member
<b>33.</b> 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06.	RUSA Committee  D.Adinarayana, Lec. in Chemistry R.Gopala Rao, Lec. in Maths Dr.S.Dharma Rao, Lec. in Political Science NHK Janardhana Rao, Lec. in Zoology A.Rama Rao, Lec. in Economics B.Vijayaeswara Rao, Lec. in Telugu	: Convener : Member : Member : Member : Member : Member